Eddie Howe Wins LMA Manager of the Year

Congratulations to Eddie Howe from all of us at Astute on winning the LMA Manager of the Year!

Beating out Premier League winner Jose Mourinho to the top spot, the award recognises Eddie’s achievements in taking our beloved AFC Bournemouth into the top flight for the first time in its history.

From all the season ticket holders at Astute, especially Darren Green and his little boy, we salute you! Richly deserved.

Leave a Reply